Thank You!

Thank you for registering for our upcoming seminar.

Your registration has been successfully processed.

We have also sent you a confirmation email, so please check your email box. 

Please mark your calendar for the event. 

You can add the seminar to your google calendar from the link below.

May 29th : 8 AM – 9 AM (CDT) / 10 PM – 11 PM (JST)

May 30th : 10 AM – 11 AM (CEST) / 5 PM – 6 PM (JST)

If you have any questions regarding our seminar or our product, please contact us from the page below.

https://plantstream3d.com/contact/

We look forward to your participation and an engaging session!